matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00717
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 04-Jan-2018
 
 
I am 27 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Panipat
 
 
I am Kuldeep S. From Panipat Haryana I am Always Happy .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Kuldeep S. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1991-04-01
27 Years
Mother tongue: Haryanavi
Place of Birth: Panipat Haryana Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Friends

Education and Occupation
Education: Trade School Edu Details: Other
Employed in: Private Occupation: Hotel / Hospitality Professional
Annual income: Under Rs.50,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 55 kg Height: 5ft 4in
Complexion: Dark Body type: Slim
Diet: Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Haryana District / City: Panipat
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Liberal Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Rajpal Mother Name: Rajwanti
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: NotAlive
Fathers Business/job : Parivet job mothers business/job : Housewife
No of Brothers: 2 No of Sisters: 2
No of Brothers Married: One married brother No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  27 Years Height: 5ft to 5ft 6in
Complexion: Does not Matter Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : DOES NOT MATTER
Expectations:

About Me
I am Kuldeep S. From Panipat Haryana I am Always Happy
Hobbies
,