matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00716
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 03-Jan-2018
 
 
I am 22 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
 
 
I am student. . ..... ... ... ........ ........ .... .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Atul J. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1997-03-07
22 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Sangli Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste:
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: B.Sc IT/ Computer Science Edu Details: Computers/ IT
Employed in: Not Employed in Occupation: Sportsman
Annual income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 64 kg Height: 5ft 10in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Average
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City:
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Shri Mother Name: Sharda
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : No mothers business/job : No
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married:

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  21 Years Height: Does not Matter to Does not Matter
Complexion: Does not Matter Education: B.Sc IT/ Computer Science
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Under Rs.50,000
Expectations:

About Me
I am student. . ..... ... ... ....................
Hobbies
,