matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00713
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 01-Jan-2018
 
 
I am 22 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Nanded
 
 
Amol W....CLG of b tech. Playing in Chess... not smoking. .and drinking ..I am fit man.. .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Amol w Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1996-03-25
22 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: wadad Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: B.Tech. Edu Details: Science
Employed in: Government Occupation: Officer
Annual income: Under Rs.50,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 50 kg Height: 5ft 3in
Complexion: Wheatish Body type: Slim
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Student Visa
State: Maharashtra District / City: Nanded
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: kashina w. Mother Name: limbabai
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : no mothers business/job : no
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 2
No of Brothers Married: One married brother No of Sisiters Married: Two married sisters

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  20 Years Height: 5ft 1in to 5ft 1in
Complexion: Fair Education: B.A.
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Student Visa
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income :
Expectations:

About Me
Amol W....CLG of b tech. Playing in Chess...not smoking..and drinking..I am fit man..
Hobbies
,