matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00712
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 31-Dec-2017
 
 
I am 33 , Unmarried Buddhist Female living in
PUNE
 
 
Sapna M. this side.. Looking for perfect match hope I will get it here .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Sapna M. Gender: Female
Date of Birth:
Age:
1985-11-30
33 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Amgaon Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Searh Engines

Education and Occupation
Education: MBA Edu Details: Finance
Employed in: Private Occupation: Accounts/Finance Professional
Annual income: Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 44 kg Height: 5ft
Complexion: Fair Body type: Slim
Diet: Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: PUNE
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Business Mother Name: Housewife
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : mothers business/job :
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 2
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: Two married sisters

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 33  to  36 Years Height: 5ft 2in to 5ft 7in
Complexion: Does not Matter Education: B.Tech.
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.5,00,001 - 7,50,000
Expectations:

About Me
Sapna M. this side.. Looking for perfect match hope I will get it here
Hobbies
,