MatriID: JD00708
Posted by: Self
Registered On: 28-Dec-2017
I am 30 , Divorcee Buddhist Female living in
Jay Bhim , my name is Smita G. I have complete d and Done fashion design course. I am simple girl. .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Smita .G Gender: Female
Date of Birth:
30 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Nashik Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Divorcee Children Status: 0
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Friends

Education and Occupation
Education: MCom Edu Details: Commerce
Employed in: Not Employed in Occupation: Not Working
Annual income: No Income Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 50 kg Height: 5ft 4in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Slim
Diet: Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City:
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Arun G. Mother Name: Padma G.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Retired mothers business/job : Homemaker
No of Brothers: 2 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Divorcee Country Living in:
Age: From 29  to  37 Years Height: 5ft 4in to 7ft
Complexion: Does not Matter Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income :

About Me
Jay Bhim , my name is Smita G. I have completed and Done fashion design course. I am simple girl.