matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00707
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 24-Dec-2017
 
 
I am 38 , Separated Male living in
Delhi
 
 
I am a fun loving and caring for my love and support for my family .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Er. Irfan Ali Khan Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1980-04-27
38 Years
Mother tongue: Urdu
Place of Birth: Delhi Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Separated Children Status: Four and above
Religion: Caste:
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: BE Edu Details: Engineering/ Technology
Employed in: Business Occupation: Consultant
Annual income: Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 85 kg Height: 5ft 5in
Complexion: Wheatish Body type: Average
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: Yes
Alcohol: Occasionally    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Delhi District / City: Delhi
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: M. Y. Khan Mother Name: Raisa
Father Alive: NotAlive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Construction company mothers business/job : No work
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: One married brother No of Sisiters Married:

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  31 Years Height: 5ft 2in to 5ft 6in
Complexion: Fair Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income :
Expectations: A carring and good looking woman who has all moral values of a family

About Me
I am a fun loving and caring for my love and support for my family
Hobbies
,Cooking,Singing,