MatriID: JD00705
Posted by: Self
Registered On: 23-Dec-2017
I am 25 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Suraj g. shirdi Like a business Hard struggle for success .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: suraj g. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
25 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: shirdi Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: B.A. Edu Details: Arts
Employed in: Others Occupation: Others
Annual income: Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 63 kg Height: 5ft 11in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Athletic
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: Ahmednagar
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: balasaheb g. Mother Name: anita
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : business mothers business/job : no
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married:

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 20  to  22 Years Height: 5ft 7in to 5ft 4in
Complexion: Fair Education: B.Sc.
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Citizen
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000
Expectations: No

About Me
Suraj g. shirdi Like a business Hard struggle for success