matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00704
 
Posted by: Younger brother
 
Registered On: 22-Dec-2017
 
 
I am 30 , Unmarried Buddhist Female living in
Nanded
 
 
I am ambition s girl, i love my family specialy my parents my nature is very kind & familier .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Nikita P. Gender: Female
Date of Birth:
Age:
1988-06-07
30 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Nanded Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Younger brother Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: BE Edu Details: Computers/ IT
Employed in: Not Employed in Occupation: Not Working
Annual income: Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 41 kg Height: 5ft 3in
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Body type: Average
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: Nanded
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Arjunrao P. Mother Name: Nilawati
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Ex govt employe mothers business/job : Housewives
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: One married brother No of Sisiters Married:

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  35 Years Height: 5ft 6in to 5ft 7in
Complexion: Does not Matter Education: BE
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Citizen
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income :
Expectations:

About Me
I am ambitions girl, i love my family specialy my parents my nature is very kind & familier
Hobbies
,