matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00703
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 22-Dec-2017
 
 
I am 26 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Champa
 
 
Jai bhim nmo buddhay मे बु ्ध के बत य हु मा ्ग मे चल ा हू । .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Suryakant k Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1993-03-05
26 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Janjgir champa Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Searh Engines

Education and Occupation
Education: Trade School Edu Details: Travel & Tourism
Employed in: Others Occupation: Others
Annual income: No Income Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 65 kg Height: 5ft 8in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Athletic
Diet: Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Chattisgarh District / City: Champa
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Pradeep k. Mother Name: Sushiladevi k.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Techer mothers business/job : H/W
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 2
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: Two married sisters

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 20  to  24 Years Height: 5ft to 5ft 7in
Complexion: Fair Education:
Religion: Hindu Residence Status: Permanent Resident
Caste : Scheduled Caste Annual Income :
Expectations: Happy

About Me
Jai bhim nmo buddhay में बुद्ध के बताय हुए मार्ग में चलता हूं।
Hobbies
,