matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00701
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 21-Dec-2017
 
 
I am 29 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Nagpur
 
 
I love my mom and Dad & my Family my life partner is love to my family .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Suyash K. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1989-05-02
29 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Nagpur Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: Diploma Edu Details: Arts
Employed in: Private Occupation: Technician
Annual income: Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 57 kg Height: 5ft 3in
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: Nagpur
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Premkumar Mother Name: Sheela
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Railway mothers business/job : House wife
No of Brothers: 2 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: One married brother No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 20  to  28 Years Height: 5ft 1in to 5ft 3in
Complexion: Does not Matter Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income :
Expectations: Govt job, Banking, Doctor any filled

About Me
I love my mom and Dad & my Family my life partner is love to my family
Hobbies
,