matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00700
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 21-Dec-2017
 
 
I am 39 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
MUMBAI
 
 
Very kind person, good personal ity, cooperat ive helping nature, loveble personal ity .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Amol k. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1980-02-07
39 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Mumbai Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Friends

Education and Occupation
Education: Higher Secondary School / High School Edu Details: Arts
Employed in: Government Occupation: Others
Annual income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 60 kg Height: 5ft 5in
Complexion: Wheatish Body type: Slim
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: MUMBAI
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Liberal Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Baban k. Mother Name: Vishali k.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : mothers business/job :
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 3
No of Brothers Married: No of Sisiters Married: Two married sisters

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 27  to  32 Years Height: 5ft 2in to 5ft 4in
Complexion: Wheatish Education: Higher Secondary School / High School
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000
Expectations: Working Either govt servant or private service, lovable person, beautiful, helping nature

About Me
Very kind person, good personality, cooperative helping nature, loveble personality
Hobbies
,