matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00699
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 21-Dec-2017
 
 
I am 27 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
PUNE
 
 
Educated bried. Who can manage family in good conditio n .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Rahul s. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1991-07-15
27 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Chinchwad Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Friends

Education and Occupation
Education: Polytechnic Edu Details: Computers/ IT
Employed in: Private Occupation: Manager
Annual income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 80 kg Height: 5ft 8in
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Body type: Average
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: PUNE
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Gautam s. Mother Name: Surekha s.
Father Alive: NotAlive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : mothers business/job : House wife
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 23  to  25 Years Height: 5ft 5in to 5ft 8in
Complexion: Fair Education: Polytechnic
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Citizen
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income :
Expectations: She will be a good girl. She have careful about family...

About Me
Educated bried. Who can manage family in good condition
Hobbies
,