matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00696
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 21-Dec-2017
 
 
I am 25 , Unmarried Buddhist Female living in
MUMBAI
 
 
Hi my name is Sujata k, I have complete d my undergra duate. I am very simple and independ ent girl. I am caring and always try to make others happy. My hobbies are cooking , travelli ng . Preparin g for g .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Sujata K. Gender: Female
Date of Birth:
Age:
1993-11-22
25 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Pune Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: Higher Secondary School / High School Edu Details: Commerce
Employed in: Not Employed in Occupation: Not Working
Annual income: Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 45 kg Height: 5ft 2in
Complexion: Wheatish Body type: Slim
Diet: Eggetarian Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: MUMBAI
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Ashok K. Mother Name: Sangita K.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Police mothers business/job : House wife
No of Brothers: 0 No of Sisters: 2
No of Brothers Married: No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 24  to  30 Years Height: 5ft 2in to Does not Matter
Complexion: Does not Matter Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income :
Expectations:

About Me
Hi my name is Sujata k, I have completed my undergraduate. I am very simple and independent girl. I am caring and always try to make others happy. My hobbies are cooking , travelling . Preparing for govt job bcoz interested in govt job. Thank u for visiting my profile.
Hobbies
,