matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00689
 
Posted by: Younger brother
 
Registered On: 13-Dec-2017
 
 
I am 32 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
PUNE
 
 
I am amol salve i am simple and medium family backgrou nd .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Amol s. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1986-11-26
32 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Pune Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Younger brother Reference By: Friends

Education and Occupation
Education: Higher Secondary School / High School Edu Details: Fine Arts
Employed in: Government Occupation: State Government Employee
Annual income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 65 kg Height: 5ft 4in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Average
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: PUNE
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Dadu Mother Name: Sarubai
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : No mothers business/job : P.M.C WORKING
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 4 +
No of Brothers Married: One married brother No of Sisiters Married: Three married sisters

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 22  to  27 Years Height: 5ft to 5ft 4in
Complexion: Fair Education: B.A.
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Permanent Resident
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000
Expectations: Good and simply

About Me
I am amol salve i am simple and medium family background
Hobbies
,