matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00688
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 13-Dec-2017
 
 
I am 31 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Jalgaon
 
 
My family brathar and mothar very good family and brathar children very nice .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: narendra p. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1987-10-26
31 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Mhasawad Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: M.A. Edu Details: Arts
Employed in: Business Occupation: Business Analyst
Annual income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 65 kg Height: 5ft 6in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Athletic
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: Jalgaon
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Subhash p. Mother Name: House working
Father Alive: NotAlive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : No mothers business/job : No
No of Brothers: 4 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: Three married brother No of Sisiters Married:

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 20  to  25 Years Height: 4ft 10in to 5ft 3in
Complexion: Fair Education: B.A.
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Student Visa
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000
Expectations: Good looking and beautiful

About Me
My family brathar and mothar very good family and brathar children very nice
Hobbies
,