matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00687
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 13-Dec-2017
 
 
I am 32 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
MUMBAI
 
 
Hi I am Stereo Composit er in internat ional Company. I am accident ally tem percent Disabled temporar y left leg. I belong to middle class family. My mother is housewif e and Father is a Retired MSEB Dep .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Ashish T. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1986-08-27
32 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Mumbai Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: B.A. Edu Details: Other
Employed in: Private Occupation: Advertising / PR Professional
Annual income: Rs.5,00,001 - 7,50,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Physical Disability Blood Group:
Weight: 45 kg Height: 5ft 8in
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Body type: Slim
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: MUMBAI
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Moderate Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Dnyaneshwar T Mother Name: Shobha T.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Retired mothers business/job : Housewife
No of Brothers: 2 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  30 Years Height: 5ft 1in to 5ft 6in
Complexion: Does not Matter Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : DOES NOT MATTER
Expectations: Well educated.

About Me
Hi I am Stereo Compositer in international Company. I am accidentally tem percent Disabled temporary left leg. I belong to middle class family. My mother is housewife and Father is a Retired MSEB Department.
Hobbies
,