matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00686
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 13-Dec-2017
 
 
I am 28 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
MUMBAI
 
 
I search a suitable life partner which is lots love me .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: SANDEEP K. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1990-11-24
28 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Pune Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Friends

Education and Occupation
Education: M.A. Edu Details: Arts
Employed in: Private Occupation: Accounts/Finance Professional
Annual income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 58 kg Height: 5ft 5in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Average
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: Yes
Alcohol: Yes    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: MUMBAI
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: RAMDAS Mother Name: NANDA
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: NotAlive
Fathers Business/job : JOB mothers business/job : DEAD
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: One married brother No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 23  to  25 Years Height: 5ft 4in to 5ft 5in
Complexion: Fair Education: B.A.
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Permanent Resident
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : DOES NOT MATTER
Expectations:

About Me
I search a suitable life partner which is lots love me
Hobbies
,