matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00683
 
Posted by: Younger brother
 
Registered On: 10-Dec-2017
 
 
I am 33 , Unmarried Buddhist Female living in
MUMBAI
 
 
Jai bheem, I can describe my sister as asoft spoken and down to earth person. she has done civil engineer ing diploma and construc tion manageme nt degree. Currentl y she is associat ed with Permanen t Go .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Yojana G. Gender: Female
Date of Birth:
Age:
1985-12-11
33 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Buldana Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Younger brother Reference By: Agents

Education and Occupation
Education: Diploma Edu Details: Engineering/ Technology
Employed in: Government Occupation: Engineer - Non IT
Annual income: Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 41 kg Height: 4ft 11in
Complexion: Wheatish Body type: Slim
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: MUMBAI
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Moderate Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Damodar G. Mother Name: Panchsheela G.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Retires governmet servent mothers business/job : Home maker
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 28  to  35 Years Height: Does not Matter to Does not Matter
Complexion: Does not Matter Education: Other Bachelor Degree in Engineering / Computers
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.10,00,001 and above
Expectations: Well educates, Well Settled, matured, co operative.

About Me
Jai bheem, I can describe my sister as asoft spoken and down to earth person. she has done civil engineering diploma and construction management degree. Currently she is associated with Permanent Government Job
Hobbies
,