matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00681
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 08-Dec-2017
 
 
I am 24 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Ahmednagar
 
 
Pure Indian And Pure Buddhist . I follow PanchShi la, twenty two vows strictly . I m strongly motivate d by shiv phule shahu bhim ideology and working on the same. .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Amol B Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1994-03-24
24 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Ahmednagar Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Friends

Education and Occupation
Education: BE Edu Details: Engineering/ Technology
Employed in: Private Occupation: Administrative Professional
Annual income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 54 kg Height: 5ft 6in
Complexion: Wheatish Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: Ahmednagar
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Raghunath Mother Name: Asha
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Farmer mothers business/job : Housewife
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: One married brother No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  20 Years Height: Does not Matter to Does not Matter
Complexion: Does not Matter Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : DOES NOT MATTER
Expectations:

About Me
Pure Indian And Pure Buddhist. I follow PanchShila, twenty two vows strictly. I m strongly motivated by shiv phule shahu bhim ideology and working on the same.
Hobbies
,Cooking,Painting/Drawing,Reading,Writing,