matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00680
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 20-Nov-2017
 
 
I am 29 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Satara
 
 
My name is aniket.. . M having business of construc tion and fisherie s...... M Deputy Sarpanch ....... .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: K Aniket Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1989-10-21
29 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Ulhasnagar Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: Other Bachelor Degree in Arts / Science / Commerce Edu Details: Computers/ IT
Employed in: Business Occupation: Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Annual income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 77 kg Height: 5ft 7in
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Body type: Average
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: Occasionally    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: Satara
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: K Dattu Mother Name: K Pramila
Father Alive: NotAlive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : mothers business/job : Housemaker
No of Brothers: 2 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: Two married brother No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  25 Years Height: 5ft to 5ft 6in
Complexion: Does not Matter Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Citizen
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income :
Expectations:

About Me
My name is aniket... M having business of construction and fisheries...... M Deputy Sarpanch.......
Hobbies
,Cooking,Fishing,Gardening/ landscaping,Nature,Pet