matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00679
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 19-Nov-2017
 
 
I am 30 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
MUMBAI
 
 
Complete d diploma n degree in mechanic al engineer ing. Currentl y working as quality engineer at valve division mumbai .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Sushil P. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1988-12-15
30 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Mumbai Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Searh Engines

Education and Occupation
Education: BE Edu Details: Engineering/ Technology
Employed in: Private Occupation: Supervisor
Annual income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 55 kg Height: 5ft 9in
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Body type: Athletic
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: MUMBAI
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Moderate Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Moreshwar Patil. Mother Name: Surekha P.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Airports Authority of India mumbai mothers business/job : Housewife
No of Brothers: 0 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 23  to  26 Years Height: 5ft 4in to 5ft 6in
Complexion: Does not Matter Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income :
Expectations:

About Me
Completed diploma n degree in mechanical engineering. Currently working as quality engineer at valve division mumbai
Hobbies
,