matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00677
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 19-Nov-2017
 
 
I am 29 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Amravati
 
 
thanks again for your time and consider ation and heart of the collater al Beauty salons near chaparas hipura Amravati Universi ty of Californ ia Berkeley college sinhgad .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: manish Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1989-06-03
29 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: daryapur Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: B.Tech. Edu Details: Engineering/ Technology
Employed in: Government Occupation: Designer - IT & Engineering
Annual income: Rs.5,00,001 - 7,50,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 66 kg Height: 5ft 11in
Complexion: Wheatish Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Amravati
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Moderate Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: arun Mother Name: kajaltai
Father Alive: NotAlive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : mothers business/job :
No of Brothers: 0 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married:

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  30 Years Height: 5ft 6in to 4ft 7in
Complexion: Wheatish Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Permanent Resident
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : DOES NOT MATTER
Expectations: hsyuv to the trip was went

About Me
thanks again for your time and consideration and heart of the collateral Beauty salons near chaparashipura Amravati University of California Berkeley college sinhgad
Hobbies
,Acting,Cooking,Dancing,