matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00676
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 19-Nov-2017
 
 
I am 29 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Nasik
 
 
My self Sunny k.curren tly I am working in BPO Company. i am very sincerel y and understa nding .i am looking a girl nice, sincerel y and educated .she always handing and understa nding of my family and me. .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Sunny K. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1989-05-13
29 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Mumbai Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Others

Education and Occupation
Education: Other Bachelor Degree in Arts / Science / Commerce Edu Details: Commerce
Employed in: Private Occupation: Supervisor
Annual income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 75 kg Height: 5ft 7in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Slim
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Nasik
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Nivrutti k. Mother Name: Charushila k.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Retired mothers business/job : House wife
No of Brothers: 0 No of Sisters: 3
No of Brothers Married: No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 25  to  30 Years Height: 5ft 6in to Does not Matter
Complexion: Fair Education: B.Com.
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Citizen
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income :
Expectations: Looking nice and main is understanding and supporting.

About Me
My self Sunny k.currently I am working in BPO Company.i am very sincerely and understanding .i am looking a girl nice, sincerely and educated .she always handing and understanding of my family and me.
Hobbies
,