matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00673
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 18-Nov-2017
 
 
I am 23 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Jalgaon
 
 
Suraj nikam. Shevge bk. Ta parola. Dist Jalgaon. State. Maharash tra .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Suraj n. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1995-07-15
23 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Mahalpur Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: B.A. Edu Details: Arts
Employed in: Business Occupation: Business Analyst
Annual income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 56 kg Height: 5ft 9in
Complexion: Very Fair Body type: Slim
Diet: Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: Jalgaon
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Piran n. Mother Name: Kamalbai n.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Pentar mothers business/job : Nars hospital
No of Brothers: 0 No of Sisters: 3
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: Three married sisters

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 19  to  25 Years Height: 5ft to 5ft 8in
Complexion: Does not Matter Education: B.A.
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : No Income
Expectations: Good

About Me
Suraj nikam. Shevge bk. Ta parola. Dist Jalgaon. State. Maharashtra
Hobbies
,