matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00670
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 17-Nov-2017
 
 
I am 32 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Nagpur
 
 
Jay bhim my family joint family n I love my family jay bhim .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Tushar d. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1986-11-11
32 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Nagpur Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: B.S.W Edu Details: Other
Employed in: Private Occupation: Others
Annual income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 60 kg Height: 5ft
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: Yes
Alcohol: Occasionally    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Work permit
State: Maharashtra District / City: Nagpur
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Liberal Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Shamrao Mother Name: Chhaya
Father Alive: NotAlive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Job mothers business/job : Job
No of Brothers: 0 No of Sisters: 2
No of Brothers Married: No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 22  to  28 Years Height: Does not Matter to Does not Matter
Complexion: Does not Matter Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income :
Expectations: Nothing special

About Me
Jay bhim my family joint family n I love my family jay bhim
Hobbies
,