matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00668
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 17-Nov-2017
 
 
I am 23 , Unmarried Buddhist Female living in
Ahmednagar
 
 
I am kiran gaikwad. I am an electron ic engineer Just pass out. Now searchin g job. .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Kiran g. Gender: Female
Date of Birth:
Age:
1995-11-08
23 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Ahmednagar Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: BE Edu Details: Engineering/ Technology
Employed in: Others Occupation: Not Working
Annual income: Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 54 kg Height: 5ft 3in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Average
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Ahmednagar
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Balu g. Mother Name: Susan g.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Government servant mothers business/job : House wife
No of Brothers: 0 No of Sisters: 2
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 28  to  34 Years Height: 5ft 5in to 5ft 5in
Complexion: Wheatish Education: BE
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Permanent Resident
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.5,00,001 - 7,50,000
Expectations: Government job, engineer, resident of pune

About Me
I am kiran gaikwad. I am an electronic engineer Just pass out. Now searching job.
Hobbies
,