matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00667
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 17-Nov-2017
 
 
I am 23 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
MUMBAI
 
 
I m honestly ... I like singing ... N Good philosop hers...& #128521; 😎 ; .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: ARYAN G. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1995-05-13
23 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Dombivli Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: B.Com. Edu Details: Other
Employed in: Others Occupation: Others
Annual income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 54 kg Height: 5ft 4in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Average
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: Yes    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: MUMBAI
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Bhagawat G. Mother Name: Shila B.G.
Father Alive: NotAlive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Job mothers business/job :
No of Brothers: 3 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: One married brother No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  21 Years Height: 5ft 3in to 5ft 4in
Complexion: Very Fair Education: B.Sc.
Religion: Hindu Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Annual Income : Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000
Expectations: Good cooker an reaponsible person

About Me
I m honestly ... I like singing ... N Good philosophers...😉😎
Hobbies
,