matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00666
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 17-Nov-2017
 
 
I am 30 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Delhi
 
 
I am doctor ,complet ed MD in Emergenc y Medicine . Currentl y working at AIIMS , New Delhi. I am happy go lucky type of person.. I am looking for bride from medical professi on.. .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Harshad W. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1989-03-17
30 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Akola Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: MD / MS (Medical) Edu Details: Medicine
Employed in: Government Occupation: Doctor
Annual income: Rs.10,00,001 and above Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 82 kg Height: 6ft
Complexion: Wheatish Body type: Average
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Delhi District / City: Delhi
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Moderate Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Bhaskar Mother Name: Sushila
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Retired. mothers business/job : Housewife
No of Brothers: 0 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  80 Years Height: 5ft to Does not Matter
Complexion: Does not Matter Education: MBBS
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : DOES NOT MATTER
Expectations: Bride should belongs to Medical profession.

About Me
I am doctor ,completed MD in Emergency Medicine. Currently working at AIIMS , New Delhi. I am happy go lucky type of person.. I am looking for bride from medical profession..
Hobbies
,