matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00662
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 16-Nov-2017
 
 
I am 28 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Morbi
 
 
Hi my name is Dipak S.from Lalpar morvi Gujarat India .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Dipak S. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1990-12-25
28 Years
Mother tongue: Gujarati
Place of Birth: Lalpar morbi Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: Trade School Edu Details: Other
Employed in: Private Occupation: Others
Annual income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 52 kg Height: 5ft
Complexion: Fair Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Gujarat District / City: Morbi
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Govind Mother Name: TEJU
Father Alive: NotAlive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Free mothers business/job : Free
No of Brothers: 2 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married:

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 22  to  25 Years Height: 4ft 7in to 4ft 11in
Complexion: Does not Matter Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income :
Expectations: All times happy lady

About Me
Hi my name is Dipak S.from Lalpar morvi Gujarat India
Hobbies
,