matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00659
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 16-Nov-2017
 
 
I am 28 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
MUMBAI
 
 
I am very hard work person, i do any job in very serious, my totally informat ion is true, i want to girl like in big families . .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Swapnil k. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1990-05-09
28 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Mumbai Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Friends

Education and Occupation
Education: B.Sc. Edu Details: Chemical
Employed in: Business Occupation: Social Worker
Annual income: Rs.5,00,001 - 7,50,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 70 kg Height: 5ft 2in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: MUMBAI
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Amrut s k. Mother Name: Shobha k.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Government servant mothers business/job : Housewife
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married:

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  25 Years Height: 5ft to 5ft 2in
Complexion: Fair Education: Other Bachelor Degree in Arts / Science / Commerce
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000
Expectations: A well rounded educated and well stocked family

About Me
I am very hard work person, i do any job in very serious,my totally information is true, i want to girl like in big families.
Hobbies
,