matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00658
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 16-Nov-2017
 
 
I am 31 , Divorcee Hindu Male living in
MUMBAI
 
 
I am looking for lifetime love who can give take can contact me no more wordss to say .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Pratik pawar Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1987-08-28
31 Years
Mother tongue: Hindi
Place of Birth: Mumbai Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Divorcee Children Status: 0
Religion: Hindu Caste:
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: Trade School Edu Details: Commerce
Employed in: Private Occupation: Executive
Annual income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 70 kg Height: 5ft 7in
Complexion: Wheatish Brown Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: Occasionally
Alcohol: Occasionally    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: MUMBAI
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Bajrang p. Mother Name: Savita p.
Father Alive: NotAlive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Job mothers business/job : Job
No of Brothers: 0 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: No of Sisiters Married:

Partner Preference
Looking for: Separated Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  35 Years Height: 5ft to 5ft 5in
Complexion: Does not Matter Education: Trade School
Religion: Hindu Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Annual Income :
Expectations: To be heappy n give happiness to all

About Me
I am looking for lifetime love who can give take can contact me no more wordss to say
Hobbies
,