matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00656
 
Posted by: Father
 
Registered On: 14-Nov-2017
 
 
I am 27 , Unmarried Buddhist Female living in
Nagpur
 
 
She is simple girl ,Looking for a life partner who belongs to nagpur .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Ashwini l. Gender: Female
Date of Birth:
Age:
1991-12-04
27 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Katol Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Father Reference By: Searh Engines

Education and Occupation
Education: ME Edu Details: Engineering/ Technology
Employed in: Private Occupation: Education Professional
Annual income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 50 kg Height: 5ft 3in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Slim
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: Nagpur
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Moderate Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Anandrao L. Mother Name: Mandakini L.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Retired mothers business/job : Housewife
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 2
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: Two married sisters

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 26  to  34 Years Height: 5ft 3in to 6ft 2in
Complexion: Does not Matter Education: BE
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Permanent Resident
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.7,50,001 - 10,00,000
Expectations:

About Me
She is simple girl ,Looking for a life partner who belongs to nagpur
Hobbies
,