matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00654
 
Posted by: Father
 
Registered On: 13-Nov-2017
 
 
I am 28 , Unmarried Buddhist Female living in
Navi MUMBAI
 
 
My daughter has complete d her bachelor s degree She is currentl y not working and she lives in Navi Mumbai we come from a middle class nuclear family backgrou nd with traditio nal values .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Komal G. Gender: Female
Date of Birth:
Age:
1990-12-10
28 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Vikhroli Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Father Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: BCA Edu Details: Computers/ IT
Employed in: Not Employed in Occupation: Not Working
Annual income: Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 60 kg Height: 5ft 5in
Complexion: Wheatish Brown Body type: Average
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Navi MUMBAI
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Kishor G. Mother Name: Kanchan G.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : job mothers business/job : housewife
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 28  to  35 Years Height: 5ft 6in to 6ft
Complexion: Dark Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Permanent Resident
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000
Expectations:

About Me
My daughter has completed her bachelors degree She is currently not working and she lives in Navi Mumbai we come from a middle class nuclear family background with traditional values
Hobbies
,