matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00650
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 05-Nov-2017
 
 
I am 26 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Gulbarga
 
 
I am a simple guy and I love simplici ty looking for a perfect girl who will hold me till last .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Vikas s. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1992-07-10
26 Years
Mother tongue: Hindi
Place of Birth: Gulbarga Karnataka Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: MBA Edu Details: Management
Employed in: Others Occupation: Not Working
Annual income: Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 65 kg Height: 5ft 7in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Slim
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Karnataka District / City: Gulbarga
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Shamrao s. Mother Name: Surekha s.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Politician mothers business/job : House wife
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 3
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 21  to  26 Years Height: 5ft to 5ft 4in
Complexion: Does not Matter Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Citizen
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : DOES NOT MATTER
Expectations: Loving caring and loyal

About Me
I am a simple guy and I love simplicity looking for a perfect girl who will hold me till last
Hobbies
,