matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00647
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 02-Nov-2017
 
 
I am 26 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Manchar
 
 
I am simple and cool Pls call me Siddhart h D..... .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Siddharth D Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1992-06-22
26 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: rajguru nagar Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status: Yes
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: Trade School Edu Details: Management
Employed in: Others Occupation: Others
Annual income: Under Rs.50,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 50 kg Height: 5ft 3in
Complexion: Very Fair Body type: Average
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: Yes
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Manchar
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Rohidas Mother Name: Sunita
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: NotAlive
Fathers Business/job : Home mothers business/job : No
No of Brothers: 0 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Divorcee Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  80 Years Height: Does not Matter to Does not Matter
Complexion: Does not Matter Education: Trade School
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Under Rs.50,000
Expectations:

About Me
I am simple and cool Pls call me Siddharth D.....
Hobbies
,