matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00646
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 01-Nov-2017
 
 
I am 27 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Amravati
 
 
Im gov servent from maharash tra state electric ity transmis sion company limited .... .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Saurabh D Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1991-08-24
27 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Tiwasa Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: Diploma Edu Details: Other
Employed in: Government Occupation: State Government Employee
Annual income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 66 kg Height: 5ft
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Body type: Average
Diet: Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: Amravati
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Pundlikrao Mother Name: Pushpa
Father Alive: NotAlive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Goverment servent mothers business/job : Housewife
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  25 Years Height: 4ft 6in to 5ft 1in
Complexion: Does not Matter Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Under Rs.50,000
Expectations: Care .,happy ,lovely etc...

About Me
Im gov servent from maharashtra state electricity transmission company limited ....
Hobbies
,