matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00642
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 28-Oct-2017
 
 
I am 33 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
MUMBAI
 
 
Thx for visiting my profile my self Praful S. I am looking girl who is ready to court marriage or traditio nal . Discuss or update later. .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Praful d.s. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1985-07-03
33 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Mumbai Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Others

Education and Occupation
Education: B.Com. Edu Details: Commerce
Employed in: Private Occupation: Clerk
Annual income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 58 kg Height: 5ft 2in
Complexion: Wheatish Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: MUMBAI
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Dhonduram Mother Name: Sulochana
Father Alive: NotAlive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Job mothers business/job : No
No of Brothers: 0 No of Sisters: 2
No of Brothers Married: No of Sisiters Married: Two married sisters

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 26  to  33 Years Height: 4ft 6in to 5ft 4in
Complexion: Wheatish Education: Higher Secondary School / High School
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Permanent Resident
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000
Expectations: Good understanding , sweet, cultural, trustworthy. hopefully, she love my aayi.

About Me
Thx for visiting my profile my self Praful S. I am looking girl who is ready to court marriage or traditional . Discuss or update later.
Hobbies
,