matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00640
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 26-Oct-2017
 
 
I am 22 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Vidisha
 
 
I am simply parsons and busy study and I am Buddhist and my personal ity is good and polytech nic civil diploma running and middle class family belonged .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Deepak A. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1996-07-01
22 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Tikamgarh Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: Polytechnic Edu Details: Other
Employed in: Others Occupation: Social Worker
Annual income: No Income Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 57 kg Height: 5ft 6in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Slim
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Madhya Pradesh District / City: Vidisha
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: D R a. Mother Name: S a.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Job mothers business/job : Not job
No of Brothers: 0 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: No of Sisiters Married:

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  20 Years Height: 5ft 5in to 5ft 6in
Complexion: Fair Education: Diploma
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Under Rs.50,000
Expectations:

About Me
I am simply parsons and busy study and I am Buddhist and my personality is good and polytechnic civil diploma running and middle class family belonged
Hobbies
,