matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00639
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 26-Oct-2017
 
 
I am 44 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Bhusawal
 
 
I m searchin g for having a best human nature partner. .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Dipak S. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1974-04-03
44 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Jalgaon Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: M.A. Edu Details: Arts
Employed in: Not Employed in Occupation: Others
Annual income: Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 50 kg Height: 5ft 3in
Complexion: Wheatish Brown Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Bhusawal
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: S. G. S. Mother Name: V. S. S.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Ret, Gov. Servent mothers business/job : Housewife
No of Brothers: 2 No of Sisters: 3
No of Brothers Married: Two married brother No of Sisiters Married: Two married sisters

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 33  to  38 Years Height: 5ft 1in to 5ft 3in
Complexion: Does not Matter Education: B.A.
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Permanent Resident
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000
Expectations: Not any Special.

About Me
I m searching for having a best human nature partner.
Hobbies
,