matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00638
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 24-Oct-2017
 
 
I am 40 , Divorcee Buddhist Male living in
Manmad
 
 
I am simple guy and I want simple.s obre and graduate girl .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Anurag N Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1978-11-27
40 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Manmad Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Divorcee Children Status: 0
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: Higher Secondary School / High School Edu Details: Other
Employed in: Private Occupation: Others in Diploma
Annual income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 72 kg Height: 5ft 11in
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Manmad
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Dhondiram N Mother Name: Sharda
Father Alive: NotAlive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Retired mothers business/job : Housewives
No of Brothers: 0 No of Sisters: 3
No of Brothers Married: No of Sisiters Married: Two married sisters

Partner Preference
Looking for: Divorcee Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  80 Years Height: 5ft 2in to 5ft 7in
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Education: B.A.
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Permanent Resident
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000
Expectations: Graduate with job is good.

About Me
I am simple guy and I want simple.sobre and graduate girl
Hobbies
,Cooking,Crosswords,Photography,