matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00632
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 12-Oct-2017
 
 
I am 26 , Unmarried Hindu Male living in
MUMBAI
 
 
I am chandan Singh from Mumbai I am twenty four years old my family 👪 ; five members .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Chandan S. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1992-05-04
26 Years
Mother tongue: Hindi
Place of Birth: Bihar Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Hindu Caste: Kshatriya
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: B.Com. Edu Details: Commerce
Employed in: Private Occupation: Designer - IT & Engineering
Annual income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 65 kg Height: 5ft 7in
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Body type: Average
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: MUMBAI
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Devendra S Mother Name: Geeta S.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Service mothers business/job : Service
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  25 Years Height: 5ft 5in to 5ft 7in
Complexion: Fair Education: B.Com.
Religion: Hindu Residence Status: Permanent Resident
Caste : Kshatriya Annual Income : Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000
Expectations:

About Me
I am chandan Singh from Mumbai I am twenty four years old my family 👪 five members
Hobbies
,