matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00631
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 12-Oct-2017
 
 
I am 31 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
MUMBAI
 
 
Hi I am Abhijeet D. I have complete d a Bachelor s degree from Mumbai Universi ty Currentl y appearin g for B Lib I sc I working in Astitva Special School in Dombival i as Computer Teacher to teach disable .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Abhijeet D. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1987-07-31
31 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Mumbai Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: B.A. Edu Details: Arts
Employed in: Private Occupation: Teaching / Academician
Annual income: Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 55 kg Height: 5ft 6in
Complexion: Wheatish Body type: Average
Diet: Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: MUMBAI
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Appasaheb D. Mother Name: Nanda D.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Retired from MBPT mothers business/job : Home maker
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 20  to  31 Years Height: Does not Matter to Does not Matter
Complexion: Does not Matter Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : DOES NOT MATTER
Expectations:

About Me
Hi I am Abhijeet D. I have completed a Bachelors degree from Mumbai University Currently appearing for B Lib I sc I working in Astitva Special School in Dombivali as Computer Teacher to teach disable students I Live in Kalyan My Village in Sangli District Balavadi Bhalavni Tal Khanapur I come from a Middle class Joint family background with Traditional values. Thanks for visiting profile
Hobbies
,