matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00627
 
Posted by: Younger brother
 
Registered On: 09-Oct-2017
 
 
I am 32 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
MUMBAI
 
 
My Brother is simple and well understa nding guy and want partner who will understa nd me and my family .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Prashant S. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1986-05-01
32 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Mumbai Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Younger brother Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: Higher Secondary School / High School Edu Details: Commerce
Employed in: Private Occupation: Paramedical Professional
Annual income: Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 53 kg Height: 5ft 4in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Slim
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: MUMBAI
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Namdeo Mother Name: Kusum S.
Father Alive: NotAlive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : mothers business/job : Retired
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 25  to  29 Years Height: 4ft 9in to 5ft 1in
Complexion: Does not Matter Education: Higher Secondary School / High School
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Permanent Resident
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income :
Expectations:

About Me
My Brother is simple and well understanding guy and want partner who will understand me and my family
Hobbies
,