matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00623
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 06-Oct-2017
 
 
I am 28 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
MUMBAI
 
 
M a self employed person with middle class nuclear family baground with traditio nal values.n looking for the same. .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Sumit S. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1990-12-27
28 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Mumbai Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Friends

Education and Occupation
Education: Higher Secondary School / High School Edu Details: Office administration
Employed in: Private Occupation: Event Management Professional
Annual income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 78 kg Height: 5ft 5in
Complexion: Wheatish Brown Body type: Athletic
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: Occasionally
Alcohol: Occasionally    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: MUMBAI
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Ulhas s. Mother Name: Sumitra s.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Job mothers business/job : Housewife
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 2
No of Brothers Married: One married brother No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  80 Years Height: Does not Matter to Does not Matter
Complexion: Does not Matter Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : DOES NOT MATTER
Expectations: A simple girl who can take care of my family in each and every situations.fun loving and caretaker

About Me
M a self employed person with middle class nuclear family baground with traditional values.n looking for the same.
Hobbies
,