matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00618
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 01-Oct-2017
 
 
I am 37 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Parbhani
 
 
Hi there I am well educated high qualifie d I am a NET qualifie d passed exam which is for senior lectures hip in all over India I have my own business es in which i am busy but my income range is very .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Sachin K. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1981-03-13
37 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Sonpeth Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: M.Phil. Edu Details: Commerce
Employed in: Business Occupation: Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Annual income: Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 55 kg Height: 5ft 9in
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Body type: Average
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: Occasionally
Alcohol: Occasionally    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: Parbhani
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Baburao Mother Name: Shivshila
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Retired primary teacher mothers business/job : Homemaker
No of Brothers: 3 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: One married brother No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 21  to  33 Years Height: 4ft 6in to 5ft 10in
Complexion: Does not Matter Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Citizen
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income :
Expectations: She should be good looking family oriented down to earth

About Me
Hi there I am well educated high qualified I am a NET qualified passed exam which is for senior lectureship in all over India I have my own businesses in which i am busy but my income range is very low I have my own registered businesses Decent Publishing House and Gurukul Online Academy I am looking for good looking down to earth and family oriented life partner for me
Hobbies
,