matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00617
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 01-Oct-2017
 
 
I am 44 , Unmarried Buddhist Female living in
PUNE
 
 
hi rajeshaw ri b. from pune working as professo r in medical ,dental college in pune looking for decent person and minimum graduate .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: rajeshwari b. Gender: Female
Date of Birth:
Age:
1975-01-01
44 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: pune Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: Ph.D. Edu Details: Medicine
Employed in: Private Occupation: Teaching / Academician
Annual income: Rs.5,00,001 - 7,50,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 60 kg Height: 5ft 5in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Slim
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: PUNE
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Liberal Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: sadashiv b. Mother Name: lakshmi b.
Father Alive: NotAlive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : job mothers business/job : retired
No of Brothers: 2 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: Two married brother No of Sisiters Married:

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 40  to  44 Years Height: 5ft 5in to 6ft 5in
Complexion: Does not Matter Education: Aeronautical Engineering
Religion: Hindu Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Annual Income : Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000
Expectations: understanding educated

About Me
hi rajeshawri b. from pune working as professor in medical ,dental college in pune looking for decent person and minimum graduate
Hobbies
,