matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00614
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 24-Sep-2017
 
 
I am 35 , Unmarried Buddhist Female living in
MUMBAI
 
 
Jai Bhim. Thanks for visited my profile I am looking for suitable match . Thanks .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Pallavi s. Gender: Female
Date of Birth:
Age:
1984-01-11
35 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Mumbai Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Searh Engines

Education and Occupation
Education: LL.B. Edu Details: Law
Employed in: Private Occupation: Lawyer & Legal Professional
Annual income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 55 kg Height: 5ft 2in
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Body type: Heavy
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: MUMBAI
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Moderate Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: . Mother Name: Housewife
Father Alive: NotAlive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : mothers business/job :
No of Brothers: 2 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: One married brother No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 33  to  37 Years Height: 5ft 2in to 5ft 11in
Complexion: Does not Matter Education: Other Master Degree in Arts / Science / Commerce
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Permanent Resident
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000
Expectations: Employed own House Looking for Joint family supportive nature and moderate family

About Me
Jai Bhim. Thanks for visited my profile I am looking for suitable match . Thanks
Hobbies
,