matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00612
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 22-Sep-2017
 
 
I am 26 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Loni
 
 
I have complete d medical educatio n & i proud to be my job. .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Sumit B. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1992-05-11
26 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Shirdi Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: B.Sc. Nursing Edu Details: Nursing/ Health Sciences
Employed in: Private Occupation: Health Care Professional
Annual income: Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 61 kg Height: 5ft 7in
Complexion: Wheatish Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: Loni
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Liberal Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Balasaheb b Mother Name: Varsha B.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Bank cashier mothers business/job : House wife
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  24 Years Height: 4ft 11in to 5ft
Complexion: Wheatish Education: Higher Secondary School / High School
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Citizen
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income :
Expectations: Simple

About Me
I have completed medical education & i proud to be my job.
Hobbies
,