matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00611
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 22-Sep-2017
 
 
I am 28 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Aurangabad
 
 
Hi I am santosh s. I have done my graduati on from aurangab ad and run my personal business .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: SANTOSH S. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1990-12-10
28 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Beed Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: B.Sc. Edu Details: Computers/ IT
Employed in: Business Occupation: Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Annual income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 65 kg Height: 5ft 11in
Complexion: Wheatish Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: Aurangabad
Town / Village Beed

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: RAOSAHEB Mother Name: Kamal
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Employee mothers business/job : Housewife
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: One married brother No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  26 Years Height: 5ft to 5ft 8in
Complexion: Wheatish Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Citizen
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : DOES NOT MATTER
Expectations: Good looking understanding adjustable

About Me
Hi I am santosh s. I have done my graduation from aurangabad and run my personal business
Hobbies
,