matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00610
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 21-Sep-2017
 
 
I am 33 , Unmarried Hindu Male living in
PUNE
 
 
my name is siddhart h, live in pne and work in acconts and finance professi onal . .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: siddharth s Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1985-02-02
33 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: pune Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Hindu Caste: Chettiyar
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Friends

Education and Occupation
Education: Aeronautical Engineering Edu Details: Administrative services
Employed in: Business Occupation: Accounts/Finance Professional
Annual income: Rs.5,00,001 - 7,50,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 81 kg Height: 5ft 7in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Average
Diet: Vegan Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: PUNE
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Liberal Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: manohar Mother Name: .
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : . mothers business/job : .
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: Four married sisters

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  49 Years Height: to
Complexion: Wheatish Education: B.A.M.S.
Religion: Hindu Residence Status: Citizen
Caste : Any Annual Income : Rs.10,00,001 and above
Expectations:

About Me
my name is siddharth, live in pne and work in acconts and finance professional .
Hobbies